Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Suzanna Dotson, MD -  - Family Medicine & Addiction Medicine

Mind, Body & Spirit Med Center

Suzanna Dotson, MD

Family Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in Pembroke Pines, FL

15 total reviews

Dr. Suzanna Dotson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Suzanna Dotson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine M.
Submitted 07/04/20
I love Dr. Dotson, she is the best and she is definetely a keeper.
Sunday A.
Submitted 06/13/20
Very attentive to me. Went way beyond any doctor I have ever seen to provide thorough information and resources that is actually meaningful. Thanks a lot Dr. Dotson.
Dennis M.
Submitted 06/13/20
It gives me great pleasure to recommend Dr. Suzanna Dotson, as for quite some time, I have been a very satisfied patient of hers. She is not only competent, confident and professional, but is also warm, comforting, caring and pleasant. On my first visit, she welcomed me with a beaming smile and relaxed demeanor, which immediately reduced my anxieties. Generally, I do not like going to see doctors, however from my first contact with her staff, I felt as if I was her only patient. Doctor Dotson did not rush her visit and scheduled adequate time, so that I was able to ask questions and have them answered in great detail. She was particularly attentive to explaining my condition, diagnosis, medical options, and recommended treatment. She conducted a thorough history and physical exam. I was rather impressed that she not only prescribed medication, but also called the pharmacy to prepare my prescription which allowed me to pick my medicines on my way home. All my experiences with Dr. Dotson and her staff, have been such, that I will not only keep her as my personal physician, but will also recommend her to my friends, family and acquaintances.
Mercedes R.
Submitted 06/13/20
I was very pleased with the care provided by Dr. Dotson. She is very thorough and goes above and beyond to explain to the patient their illness in a way they can understand. I would recommend Dr. Dotson to anyone. She is a fantastic doctor and I was overall very content with my experience at MBS Med Center.
Jeremy R.
Submitted 06/12/20
I was very ill and Dr. Dotson took care of me after-hours. She really cares about her patients. Not all doctors will give such personalized service. You usually get a answering service that gives the standard answer "if you are so sick, go to the emergency room". I'm very happy with my doctor and recommend her to all my friends.
Judy C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Amazing doctor and staff, very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
Mariah M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Suzanna is a God send. She is very patient, kind, and thorough in all that she explains. I am looking forward to having her as my primary.
Othuke O.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Suzanna was professional/patient he explained in details to ensure proper comprehension.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Nice doctor and great staff.
Cam M.
Submitted 08/23/19
Excellent Service! The doctor is very professional and takes her time with each patient.
Joyce L.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Dotson was patient and very receptive to all the information she was receiving during our time in the exam room.
Roxanne C.
Submitted 02/10/19
A patient doctor, with a listening ear, who is willing to take the time to address your concerns. I did not feel rushed at all. Thank you so much!
Latoya R.
Submitted 01/18/19
The staff was friendly. The doctor was knowledgeable and had good bedside manners.
Brent H.
Submitted 11/02/18
Very comfortable when I go on my visits.
Nadia S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Dotson always listens and makes me feel very comfortable asking her all the questions I need. Always attentive to details and she always follows up to make sure all is well. The office staff are all very caring and professional